2024 Optimus futures reviews - Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service.

 
Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or support@optimusfutures.com to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …. Optimus futures reviews

Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn Johannisson 1 review DE Nov 1, 2023 Invited The customer Support is outstanding The customer Support is outstanding. Everything finde. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Reply from Optimus Futures Nov 2, 2023 Optimus Futures JE Jerry 2 reviews CA Jun 17, 2020Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ... Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Sep 14, 2015 · Rithmic Data Feed and Software: Review and Interview. Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the ... While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded.The minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli. Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.Nov 1, 2023 · At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. Moving can be a stressful and overwhelming experience, but hiring the right moving company can make all the difference. With so many options available, it’s important to do your research and read reviews of moving companies before making a ...Optimus Futures tiene estos tipos de órdenes disponibles en su aplicación: -. En Optimus Futures puedes utilizar los siguientes términos y vencimientos de órdenes en la aplicación: -. La aplicación móvil de Optimus Futures actualmente admite los siguientes idiomas: …Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ...Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... Optimus Futures is an Independent Futures Trading IB (Introducing Broker) that provides customers with access to a wide variety of services and clearing firms. We have established relationships with multiple Futures Clearing Merchants (FCM’s) in order to give you the option to decide where you want to place your funds and which trading ...Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Member. Experience: Advanced. Platform: TradeStation, IB. Trading: currency futures. Posts: 1 since Nov 2017. Thanks Given: 0. Thanks Received: 1. Optimus Futures has an extremely unique approach to customer support hard to come by in this industry, a great brokerage firm to build a long term relationship with.MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Optimus Futures يتوفر في تطبيقه على هذه أنواع الطلبات أنواع الطلبات: -. في Optimus Futures يمكنك استخدام مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء التالية مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء في التطبيق: -.Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and …3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits.Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailLearn about Optimus Futures. Read Optimus Futures reviews from real users, and view pricing and features of the Online Brokers and Trading software. Join/Login; Open Source Software; Business Software ... See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. ...Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the quality of data and execution provided by …Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...See how Optimus Futures's app performs against competitors. User-friendliness, features and available order types all measured up, updated for 2022. Optimus Futures app review - Pros and Cons by ExpertsStay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.Laserjet printers make it easy to get all of your work accomplished in the office or at home. Check out these best reviewed laserjet printers, and pick the perfect printer for your life and your work.Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders? Add Your Rating to the Largest Forex Review Database by Forex Peace …Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Optimus Futures a des frais non liés au trading faible. ... Author of this review I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ brokers on our site, opening real-money accounts, executing trades, assessing customer services, and providing firsthand assessment. ...Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ...Optimus Futures. September 27, 2021 10:48 am UTC, FinanceFeeds Editorial Team. Optimus Futures is a discount futures brokerage geared towards beginner and advanced traders. With access to many of the major exchanges around the world, customers can gain access to a wide array of futures contracts that cover everything …Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ... In today’s digital age, online reviews have become an integral part of the consumer decision-making process. When it comes to building and maintaining your online reputation, Google Reviews play a vital role.CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket. Check out the Optimus Futures review for 2023: Data updated on November 21, 2023 My key findings in a nutshell My key findings in a nutshell. Adam Nasli. Financial Wizard | Trading • Safety • Market Analysis. I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ …Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ...Reading time: 6 minutes Choosing Optimus Futures as your broker to do your first trade is a good idea, go for it. In this article, we are going to take you through all the steps necessary, from the registration all the way to setting up your first order.At Optimus Futures, opening an account is easy, and needs no prior knowledge.If you have opened …The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Global a 3.6/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great account opening. High-quality educational tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. Limited research tools. Only futures, forex and CFDs.Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.This type of future typically relates to whether a particular asset’s price rises above or falls below a specified price within a certain period. Event Based Futures do not give the holder the right to buy or sell the specified asset. When an event-based Future expires, the holder receives either a pre-determined amount of cash or no payment.All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading.Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They …Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ...Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Oct 10, 2020 · Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Optimus Futures is a licensed broker, and we help the customers with the platform set up, technical support, and withdrawals when requested. We consult each customer initially to find them the appropriate solution. We support many platforms and have our unique solutions for trading: Optimus Flow.Optimus Futures is a licensed broker, and we help the customers with the platform set up, technical support, and withdrawals when requested. We consult each customer initially to find them the appropriate solution. We support many platforms and have our unique solutions for trading: Optimus Flow.Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ... So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Nov 23, 2023 · Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service. Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find …While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Bookmap is an Order Book visualization platform that takes “real-time” order flow information and presents it in an easy to consume picture or “Heat Map”. Traders are able to get their “feel” back by visually seeing the live auction process. A visual historical depth-of-market (DOM) data provides a unique perspective that enables ...This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in ranges from time to time. Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... Optimus futures reviews

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is an organization that helps consumers find trustworthy businesses and services. They provide ratings and reviews of businesses, as well as advice on how to avoid scams and fraud.. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts. Overview Reviews About. Optimus Futures Reviews 24 • Excellent. 4.4This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in ranges from time to time. Oct 3, 2023 · Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go. The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs. Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.September 27, 2021. Optimus Futures. Overall Rating: get started. securely through Optimus Futures's website. Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly...Elite Member. Experience: Advanced. Platform: TradeStation, IB. Trading: currency futures. Posts: 1 since Nov 2017. Thanks Given: 0. Thanks Received: 1. Optimus Futures has an extremely unique approach to customer support hard to come by in this industry, a great brokerage firm to build a long term relationship with.Customer reviews are an invaluable source of information for businesses. They provide insight into how customers perceive your company and products, and can help you identify areas where you can improve.At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management.ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . TD Ameritrade is a leading discount brokerage offering a vast range of instruments including forex, stocks, futures, options and crypto. The company has nearly 40 years of experience and authorization from the SEC, FINRA and CFTC. Trading takes place via its well-known thinkorswim platform, which ...248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded. Combine Sierra Chart’s powerful platform with order routing and risk management from CTS – A complete and reliable trading solution. Optimus Futures customers get access to Sierra Chart + CTS Order Routing for $60 / month and $1.80 / Side on ES– ALL INCLUSIVE. This includes platform fees, commissions, routing, clearing, exchange and NFA Fees.Dec 1, 2021 · Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ... While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Maximizing Capital Efficiency. If you wanted to buy the SPY ETF at 375, it would cost $18,750 for 50 shares. However, if you bought one E-mini S&P 500 futures contract, the exchange margin is currently $11,500. Every point move in ES futures is $50. If ES futures are trading at 3800, one futures contract has a notional value of ($50 x …Please consider reading my Optimus Futures review for insights into the futures broker offering and trading technology. 4. E*Trade – Best Web Based Futures Trading Platform. E*Trade has been a consistent innovator in the brokerage business since 1982 before Morgan Stanley acquired it for $13 billion in 2020. With the acquisition, …Bewertung: 3.8/5. Die Desktop-Plattform von Optimus Futures ist hochgradig anpassbar und verfügt über viele erweiterte Funktionen zur Unterstützung des Futures-Handels, kann aber zunächst kompliziert wirken und bietet auch keine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Vorteile. Klarer Gebührenbericht.Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.Optimus Futures Review 2023 Risk Warning – Your Capital is at risk Contents Our Take Market Access Optimus Futures Fees Commissions Technology Fees Optimus Futures Accounts How To Open An Account …Overview Reviews About. Optimus Futures Reviews 25 • Excellent. 4.4Aug 20, 2017 · Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. The use of descriptions such as "best" are only for search purposes. Optimus Futures, LLC does not imply that you cannot find better tools or opposing valid views to our opinion. Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Power Sierra Chart’s robust trading platform with institutional grade execution from Teton. Sierra Chart’s integration with the Teton order routing technology delivers direct connectivity to many of the world’s largest exchanges with low latency execution and flexible risk management. Order execution is fast and reliable, with a low ...Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Manual Backtesting with the Bar Replay Function. Step-by-step Guide: Open a Chart: Visit TradingView and open the desired chart of the financial instrument you wish to backtest. Bar Replay Tool: On the top-right side of the chart, find the Bar Replay icon. Setting Start Point: Move the cursor to where you wish to start your backtest and click ...Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Nov 5, 2023 · Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading. Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ...When it comes to buying a new washer, you want to make sure you’re getting the best product for your money. The Whirlpool Cabrio Washer is one of the most popular models on the market, but what do customers have to say about it? Here’s a lo...I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Whether you are a new investor or consider yourself a pro, Optimus Futures has the tools to help you spot and seize potential market opportunities. Watch the markets in real time, engage your personal trading strategy, and trade actively. We make it convenient with our advanced platforms and tools.Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. VIEW COMMISSIONS.At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management.Optimus Futures provides active traders - whether individuals or institutions - with the technology and tools to meet their demanding needs. High frequency trading, scalping, algorithmic trading and other high volume strategies can be supported via a large choice of front-end platforms and exposed APIs. We can provide multiple hosting solutions ...Optimus Futures provides active traders - whether individuals or institutions - with the technology and tools to meet their demanding needs. High frequency trading, scalping, algorithmic trading and other high volume strategies can be supported via a large choice of front-end platforms and exposed APIs. We can provide multiple hosting solutions ...1 – From the main menu, launch Market Replay. 2 – Select a trading instrument for testing > select a timeframe > leave the default data type – Bid/Ask/Last. 3 – Select the testing range > set the initial balance to $10,000 in the module settings. Note that you can open a single position….If you’re in the market to purchase some new tools, you’ll want to consider the reputation of the company. One of the most credible tool companies is the Bosch company. This company was formed in 1886 by Robert Bosch. Here are some of the b...Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Stress Free Trading. I've only been trading Futures for a short while and Ironbeam came highly recommended. Setup is stress-free and commissions are super affordable for someone just getting their feet wet. Support is personal and quick which you need when everything is still new.If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Share. Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM).Aug 5, 2023 · Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB). Nov 1, 2023 · At the. The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Futures is a licensed broker, and we help the customers with the platform set up, technical support, and withdrawals when requested. We consult each customer initially to find them the appropriate solution. We support many platforms and have our unique solutions for trading: Optimus Flow.Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.In today’s digital age, online reviews have become an integral part of the consumer decision-making process. When it comes to building and maintaining your online reputation, Google Reviews play a vital role.I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate?Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates. Norway is one of the most beautiful places in the world, and a cruise through its fjords is an unforgettable experience. But what do people who have taken such a cruise really think? Here, we take an insider’s look at Norway Fjords Cruise r...Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Optimus EXCLUSIVE: Optimus Flow AND Optimus Trader are FREE for Optimus Futures Customers! ATAS. 69€ / Month. Yes.. How to open margin account webull